Sir Thomas Wyatt

(1503-1542 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Furious Gun


The furious gun in his raging ire,
When that the bowl is rammed in too sore
And that the flame cannot part from the fire,
Cracketh in sunder, and in the air doth roar
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Furious Gun

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/18/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
2 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
3 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
4 01/08/2018 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
5 12/21/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
6 12/19/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
7 12/15/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
8 12/14/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
9 12/05/2017 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
10 12/04/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
11 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
12 12/01/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
13 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
14 11/29/2017 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
15 11/28/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
16 11/17/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
17 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
18 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
19 11/13/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
20 11/12/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
21 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
22 11/08/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
23 11/06/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
24 11/03/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
25 11/01/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 10/31/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
27 10/29/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
28 10/28/2017 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
29 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
30 10/22/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
31 10/21/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
32 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 10/15/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
34 10/09/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
35 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 10/02/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 09/30/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
39 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
40 09/22/2017 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
41 09/18/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
42 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 09/10/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
44 09/08/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
45 09/07/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
46 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
47 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
48 08/30/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
49 08/29/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
50 08/28/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
52 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
53 08/08/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
54 08/07/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
55 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
56 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
57 07/04/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
58 06/28/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
59 06/27/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
60 06/24/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
61 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
62 06/14/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
63 06/12/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
64 06/02/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
65 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
66 05/14/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
67 05/11/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
68 05/09/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
69 05/08/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
70 05/06/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
71 05/02/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
72 05/01/2017 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
73 04/30/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
74 04/24/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
75 04/21/2017 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
76 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
77 04/19/2017 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
78 04/12/2017 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
79 04/11/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
80 04/10/2017 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
81 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
82 03/28/2017 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
83 03/23/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
84 03/21/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 03/20/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
86 03/16/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
87 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 03/13/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
89 03/07/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
90 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
91 03/03/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
92 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
93 02/24/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
94 02/23/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
95 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
96 02/20/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
97 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 02/13/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
99 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
100 02/09/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
101 02/07/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
102 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
103 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 01/31/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
105 01/30/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
106 01/27/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
107 01/26/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
108 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
109 01/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
110 01/22/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
111 01/16/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
112 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
113 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
114 01/09/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
115 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
116 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
117 01/06/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
118 01/05/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
119 01/04/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
120 01/01/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 212 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]