Solon

(Greece)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/18/2017 Monday 15
44%
09/17/2017 Sunday 10
29%
09/16/2017 Saturday 17
50%
09/15/2017 Friday 11
32%
09/14/2017 Thursday 26
76%
09/13/2017 Wednesday 18
52%
09/12/2017 Tuesday 14
41%
09/11/2017 Monday 23
67%
09/10/2017 Sunday 9
26%
09/09/2017 Saturday 14
41%
09/08/2017 Friday 20
58%
09/07/2017 Thursday 22
64%
09/06/2017 Wednesday 11
32%
09/05/2017 Tuesday 8
23%
09/04/2017 Monday 9
26%
09/03/2017 Sunday 26
76%
09/02/2017 Saturday 22
64%
09/01/2017 Friday 13
38%
08/31/2017 Thursday 34
100%
08/30/2017 Wednesday 30
88%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Eunomia. 01/01/2004 6.1 16 3
2 The Man Whose Riches Satisfy His Greed 01/01/2004 7.0 27 6
[Report Error]