Solon

(Greece)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
01/23/2017 Monday 16
47%
01/22/2017 Sunday 13
38%
01/21/2017 Saturday 12
35%
01/20/2017 Friday 21
61%
01/19/2017 Thursday 30
88%
01/18/2017 Wednesday 25
73%
01/17/2017 Tuesday 26
76%
01/16/2017 Monday 17
50%
01/15/2017 Sunday 18
52%
01/14/2017 Saturday 18
52%
01/13/2017 Friday 26
76%
01/12/2017 Thursday 9
26%
01/11/2017 Wednesday 20
58%
01/10/2017 Tuesday 17
50%
01/09/2017 Monday 29
85%
01/08/2017 Sunday 7
20%
01/07/2017 Saturday 1
2%
01/06/2017 Friday 6
17%
01/05/2017 Thursday 34
100%
01/04/2017 Wednesday 12
35%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Eunomia. 01/01/2004 6.1 16 3
2 The Man Whose Riches Satisfy His Greed 01/01/2004 7.0 27 6
[Report Error]