Steve Kowit


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/21/2017 Saturday 4
23%
10/20/2017 Friday 2
11%
10/19/2017 Thursday 3
17%
10/18/2017 Wednesday 10
58%
10/17/2017 Tuesday 7
41%
10/16/2017 Monday 3
17%
10/15/2017 Sunday 5
29%
10/14/2017 Saturday 13
76%
10/13/2017 Friday 5
29%
10/12/2017 Thursday 10
58%
10/11/2017 Wednesday 4
23%
10/10/2017 Tuesday 7
41%
10/09/2017 Monday 10
58%
10/08/2017 Sunday 10
58%
10/07/2017 Saturday 6
35%
10/05/2017 Thursday 17
100%
10/04/2017 Wednesday 5
29%
10/03/2017 Tuesday 6
35%
10/02/2017 Monday 11
64%
10/01/2017 Sunday 4
23%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Crossing The River 10/18/2016 -- 0 0
2 Cutting Our Losses 10/18/2016 8.0 1 0
3 Fragment Of Ancient Skull 10/18/2016 -- 0 0
4 Joy To The Fishes 10/18/2016 -- 0 0
5 Last Will 10/18/2016 -- 0 0
6 Lurid Confessions 10/18/2016 -- 0 0
7 Notice 01/13/2003 7.8 9 4
8 Some Clouds 01/13/2003 8.5 4 3
9 The Garden 10/18/2016 -- 0 0
10 The Grammar Lesson 01/13/2003 10.0 2 3
[Report Error]