Sugawara Takesue no Musume

(1009 - 1070 / Japan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/20/2018 Tuesday 2
18%
02/19/2018 Monday 6
54%
02/18/2018 Sunday 6
54%
02/17/2018 Saturday 1
9%
02/16/2018 Friday 3
27%
02/15/2018 Thursday 1
9%
02/14/2018 Wednesday 3
27%
02/13/2018 Tuesday 3
27%
02/12/2018 Monday 2
18%
02/11/2018 Sunday 3
27%
02/10/2018 Saturday 11
100%
02/09/2018 Friday 2
18%
02/08/2018 Thursday 3
27%
02/07/2018 Wednesday 5
45%
02/06/2018 Tuesday 3
27%
02/05/2018 Monday 4
36%
02/04/2018 Sunday 2
18%
02/03/2018 Saturday 2
18%
02/02/2018 Friday 9
81%
02/01/2018 Thursday 2
18%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ah Me! Ah Me! 01/01/2004 5.4 20 3
2 You Gave Me Words Of Hope 01/01/2004 5.6 25 2
3 Perfume Laden Air 01/01/2004 5.8 24 2
4 This Is The Night 01/01/2004 5.5 20 2
5 Years Have Passed 01/01/2004 5.6 24 1
6 In The Dead Of Night 01/01/2004 5.6 23 1
7 Scarce Had My Mind Received 01/01/2004 5.5 10 1
8 No Sight Can Be More Autumnal 01/01/2004 5.5 21 1
9 I Yearn For A Tranquil Moment 01/01/2004 5.7 24 1
[Report Error]