T (no first name) Wignesan


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Limerick: Once A Lone House Dog Led A Dog's Life


Once a lone House Dog led a dog’s life
Always wondered about life with wife
Day and night heard House gripe
Master duck Mistress swipe
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Limerick: Once A Lone House Dog Led A Dog's Life

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/17/2017 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
2 06/27/2017 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
4 06/02/2017 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
5 05/30/2017 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 05/25/2017 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
7 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 05/11/2017 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
9 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 04/30/2017 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
11 04/20/2017 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
12 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
13 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
14 04/02/2017 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
15 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
16 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
17 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
18 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
19 02/06/2017 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
20 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
21 01/30/2017 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
22 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
23 12/30/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
24 12/21/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
25 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
26 12/09/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
27 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
28 12/01/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
29 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
30 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
31 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
32 11/21/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
33 11/19/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
34 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
35 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
36 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
37 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
38 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
39 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
40 10/17/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
41 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
42 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
43 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
44 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
45 09/23/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
46 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
47 09/09/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
48 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
49 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
50 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
51 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
52 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
53 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
54 04/11/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
55 04/09/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
56 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
57 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
58 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
59 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
60 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
61 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
62 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
63 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
64 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
65 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
66 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
67 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
68 12/28/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
69 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
70 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
71 12/12/2015 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
72 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
73 11/24/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
74 11/22/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
75 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
76 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
77 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
78 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
79 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
80 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
81 09/25/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
82 09/20/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
83 09/14/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
84 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
85 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
86 08/27/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
87 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
88 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
89 07/24/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
90 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
91 07/06/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
92 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
93 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
94 06/26/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
95 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
96 06/14/2015 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
97 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
98 06/06/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
99 06/01/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
100 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
101 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
102 05/18/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
103 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
104 05/11/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
105 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
106 04/24/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
107 04/21/2015 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
108 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
109 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
110 04/13/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
111 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
112 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
113 03/30/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
114 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
115 03/24/2015 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
116 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
117 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
118 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
119 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
120 03/02/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 145 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]