Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Jog-Trot Pair


Who were the twain that trod this track
So many times together
Hither and back,
In spells of certain and uncertain weather?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Jog-Trot Pair

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/22/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 04/18/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
4 04/12/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
5 04/09/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 04/07/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
7 04/06/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
8 04/04/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 03/31/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
10 03/30/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
12 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 03/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 03/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
15 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 03/05/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
18 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 02/27/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
21 02/24/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
22 02/23/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
23 02/20/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
24 02/19/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
25 02/17/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
26 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
28 02/14/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
29 02/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
30 02/12/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
31 02/11/2017 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
32 02/08/2017 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
33 02/07/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
34 02/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
36 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 01/30/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
38 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
39 01/24/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
40 01/23/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
41 01/22/2017 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
42 01/20/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 01/18/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
45 01/13/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
46 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
47 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
50 01/05/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
51 01/04/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
52 01/02/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 12/30/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 12/20/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
56 12/16/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
57 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
58 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
59 12/06/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 12/03/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
61 12/02/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
62 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 11/26/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
65 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 11/21/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
67 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
68 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 11/11/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
71 11/10/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
72 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 11/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
74 11/03/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
75 11/01/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 10/28/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
77 10/27/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
78 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
79 10/24/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 10/21/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/18/2016 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
84 10/16/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
85 10/12/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
86 10/11/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
87 10/08/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
88 10/07/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
89 10/06/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
90 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
91 09/30/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 09/25/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
95 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
96 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 09/19/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
99 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
100 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
101 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
104 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 09/04/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
107 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
108 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
111 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
112 08/18/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
113 08/15/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
114 08/12/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
116 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
117 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
118 08/02/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
119 08/01/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
120 07/30/2016 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
Total 201 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]