Thomas Hardy

(2 June 1840 – 11 January 1928 / Dorchester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Lost Pyx: A Mediaeval Legend


Some say the spot is banned; that the pillar Cross-and-Hand
   Attests to a deed of hell;
But of else than of bale is the mystic tale
   That ancient Vale-folk tell.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Lost Pyx: A Mediaeval Legend

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
3 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 11/12/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
5 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
6 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 10/27/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
8 10/22/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
9 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 10/09/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
11 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 09/18/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 09/17/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
18 09/15/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
19 09/14/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
20 09/09/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
21 09/08/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
22 09/02/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
23 08/27/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
24 08/21/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
25 08/16/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
27 08/04/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
28 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
29 07/25/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
30 07/23/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
31 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
33 07/07/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
34 07/06/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
35 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 06/30/2017 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
37 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
38 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
39 06/23/2017 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
40 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
41 06/15/2017 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
42 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
43 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
44 05/29/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
45 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
46 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 05/22/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
48 05/19/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
49 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
50 05/12/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
51 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
52 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 05/01/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
54 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
56 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 04/10/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
58 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
59 04/01/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
60 03/28/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 03/27/2017 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
62 03/26/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
63 03/24/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
64 03/13/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 03/10/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
66 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
68 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 02/24/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
70 02/22/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
71 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
72 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
73 02/12/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
74 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 01/12/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
77 01/10/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
78 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
79 01/03/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
80 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 12/20/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
83 12/13/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
85 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
86 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
88 11/23/2016 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
89 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
90 11/19/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
91 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 11/07/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
93 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
94 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
95 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
98 10/03/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
103 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
104 09/05/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
105 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 08/29/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
108 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
109 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
110 08/05/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
111 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
112 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 07/15/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
115 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 07/11/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
117 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 07/09/2016 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
119 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
120 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 153 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]