Thomas Hood

(1789-1845 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Love, Dearest Lady, Such As I Would Speak


Love, dearest Lady, such as I would speak,
Lives not within the humor of the eye;—
Not being but an outward phantasy,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Love, Dearest Lady, Such As I Would Speak

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
3 06/16/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
4 06/15/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
5 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
7 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 05/15/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
9 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 05/08/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
11 05/05/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
12 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
13 04/21/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
14 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 04/17/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
16 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
17 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
18 04/10/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
19 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
20 03/31/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
21 03/26/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
22 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
23 03/14/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
24 03/10/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
25 03/09/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
26 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
27 03/02/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
28 02/27/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
29 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
30 02/03/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
31 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 01/30/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
33 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
34 01/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
35 01/16/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
36 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
37 01/09/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
38 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
39 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
40 12/30/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
41 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
42 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
43 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
44 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
45 12/12/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
46 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
47 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
48 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
50 11/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
51 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
52 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 11/07/2016 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
54 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
55 11/04/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
57 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
59 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
61 09/23/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
63 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
64 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
65 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
66 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
67 09/02/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
68 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
69 08/29/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
70 08/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
71 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
72 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
74 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
75 07/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
76 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
78 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
79 05/30/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
80 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
81 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
82 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
84 05/06/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
85 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
86 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
87 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
89 03/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
90 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
91 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
92 02/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
93 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
94 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
95 02/01/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
96 01/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
97 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
98 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
99 01/18/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
100 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
101 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
102 01/01/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
103 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
104 12/11/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
105 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
107 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
108 11/09/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
109 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
110 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
111 10/26/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 10/23/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
113 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
114 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 10/12/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
116 10/05/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
117 09/25/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
118 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
119 09/18/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
120 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 150 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]