Thomas Hood

(1789-1845 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Love, Dearest Lady, Such As I Would Speak


Love, dearest Lady, such as I would speak,
Lives not within the humor of the eye;—
Not being but an outward phantasy,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Love, Dearest Lady, Such As I Would Speak

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/19/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
2 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
3 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
4 12/27/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
5 12/25/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
6 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
7 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
10 11/24/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
11 11/20/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
12 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
13 11/16/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
14 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
15 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
16 11/02/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
17 10/27/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
18 10/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
19 10/21/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
20 10/13/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
21 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
22 10/03/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
23 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
24 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
26 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
27 09/18/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
28 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
29 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
30 07/26/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
31 06/26/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
32 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
34 06/16/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
35 06/15/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
36 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
39 05/15/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
40 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
41 05/08/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
42 05/05/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
43 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
44 04/21/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
45 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
46 04/17/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
47 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
48 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
49 04/10/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
50 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
51 03/31/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
52 03/26/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
53 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
54 03/14/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
55 03/10/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 03/09/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
57 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 03/02/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
59 02/27/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
60 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
61 02/03/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
63 01/30/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
64 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
65 01/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
66 01/16/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
67 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
68 01/09/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
69 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
70 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 12/30/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
72 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
74 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
76 12/12/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
77 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
78 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
79 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
81 11/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
82 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
83 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
84 11/07/2016 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
85 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
86 11/04/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
89 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
90 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
91 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
92 09/23/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
93 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
94 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
95 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
96 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
97 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
98 09/02/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
99 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
100 08/29/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
101 08/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
102 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
103 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
105 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
106 07/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
107 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
108 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
109 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
110 05/30/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
111 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
112 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
113 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
114 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
115 05/06/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
116 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
117 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
118 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
119 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
120 03/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 153 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]