Thomas Morley

(1557 - 1602 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/25/2017 Tuesday 16
30%
07/24/2017 Monday 33
62%
07/23/2017 Sunday 43
81%
07/22/2017 Saturday 28
52%
07/21/2017 Friday 43
81%
07/20/2017 Thursday 45
84%
07/19/2017 Wednesday 22
41%
07/18/2017 Tuesday 53
100%
07/17/2017 Monday 23
43%
07/16/2017 Sunday 43
81%
07/15/2017 Saturday 34
64%
07/14/2017 Friday 17
32%
07/13/2017 Thursday 13
24%
07/12/2017 Wednesday 6
11%
07/11/2017 Tuesday 4
7%
07/10/2017 Monday 6
11%
07/09/2017 Sunday 14
26%
07/08/2017 Saturday 23
43%
07/07/2017 Friday 21
39%
07/06/2017 Thursday 13
24%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 My bonny lass she smileth 11/03/2015 7.0 1 0
2 On A Fair Morning As I Came By The Way 01/03/2003 5.5 27 0
3 See, See, Mine Own Sweet Jewel 01/03/2003 5.6 24 1
[Report Error]