Tracy Lea Needham

Rookie - 0 Points [TracyLea]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/29/2018 Sunday 1
33%
07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
33%
07/16/2018 Monday 1
33%
07/15/2018 Sunday 1
33%
07/08/2018 Sunday 1
33%
07/07/2018 Saturday 1
33%
06/26/2018 Tuesday 3
100%
06/15/2018 Friday 1
33%
06/14/2018 Thursday 1
33%
06/13/2018 Wednesday 1
33%
06/08/2018 Friday 1
33%
06/02/2018 Saturday 1
33%
05/31/2018 Thursday 1
33%
05/29/2018 Tuesday 2
66%
05/28/2018 Monday 2
66%
05/26/2018 Saturday 1
33%
05/25/2018 Friday 1
33%
05/24/2018 Thursday 1
33%
05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
33%
05/20/2018 Sunday 2
66%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Report Error]