Tracy Lea Needham

Rookie - 0 Points [TracyLea]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
11/13/2018 Tuesday 2
66%
11/12/2018 Monday 2
66%
10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
33%
10/30/2018 Tuesday 2
66%
10/29/2018 Monday 2
66%
10/28/2018 Sunday 1
33%
10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
33%
10/20/2018 Saturday 1
33%
10/13/2018 Saturday 1
33%
10/12/2018 Friday 1
33%
10/01/2018 Monday 3
100%
09/29/2018 Saturday 1
33%
09/26/2018 Wednesday 1
33%
09/20/2018 Thursday 1
33%
09/04/2018 Tuesday 1
33%
08/24/2018 Friday 3
100%
08/22/2018 Wednesday 2
66%
08/21/2018 Tuesday 3
100%
08/19/2018 Sunday 1
33%
08/18/2018 Saturday 1
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Report Error]