ty. bohls


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/23/2017 Tuesday 5
8%
05/22/2017 Monday 4
7%
05/21/2017 Sunday 9
15%
05/20/2017 Saturday 17
29%
05/19/2017 Friday 53
92%
05/18/2017 Thursday 29
50%
05/17/2017 Wednesday 19
33%
05/16/2017 Tuesday 13
22%
05/15/2017 Monday 6
10%
05/14/2017 Sunday 5
8%
05/13/2017 Saturday 4
7%
05/12/2017 Friday 49
85%
05/11/2017 Thursday 57
100%
05/10/2017 Wednesday 1
1%
05/09/2017 Tuesday 19
33%
05/08/2017 Monday 7
12%
05/07/2017 Sunday 6
10%
05/06/2017 Saturday 16
28%
05/05/2017 Friday 32
56%
05/04/2017 Thursday 23
40%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Cold War Song 02/07/2007 -- 0 0
2 A War 02/07/2007 4.0 1 0
3 America Progresses 02/07/2007 1.0 1 0
4 America, S Son 02/07/2007 -- 0 2
5 Battlefield 02/22/2007 -- 0 0
6 Empires 02/22/2007 -- 0 0
7 Freedom 02/22/2007 -- 0 4
8 Insults 05/23/2007 -- 0 0
9 Join Up 02/22/2007 -- 0 0
10 Laughter 02/07/2007 -- 0 1
11 Lost Soul 02/10/2007 3.0 1 0
12 Money 02/10/2007 2.0 1 0
13 Money And Life 02/10/2007 -- 0 0
14 No Marine 02/07/2007 -- 0 1
15 On Eagles Wings 02/22/2007 10.0 1 4
16 Pride In America 02/07/2007 -- 0 2
17 Prophecy Foretold 02/22/2007 -- 0 0
18 Soldier 02/07/2007 -- 0 3
19 Thank You Keys 02/07/2007 -- 0 0
20 The Balance You Never See 02/07/2007 1.0 1 2
21 The Charge 04/04/2008 -- 0 0
22 The Foundation Of Shu 02/10/2007 2.0 1 0
23 The Gift 02/07/2007 -- 0 0
24 The Third Rider 02/10/2007 2.0 1 0
25 Three Kingdoms 02/07/2007 5.5 2 0
26 War Echoes 02/07/2007 10.0 1 0
27 What You Find 01/27/2007 7.0 3 17
28 Why 02/07/2007 9.8 6 21
29 Work 02/07/2007 6.0 1 0
[Report Error]