Udiah (witness to Yah)

Rookie - 137 Points (1959 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Why I Love You (Love Love Love Love Love Love Love)


You give to me hope
And help me to cope
When life pulls me down
You bring me around
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Why I Love You (Love Love Love Love Love Love Love)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/11/2017 Monday 11
52%
0
0%
2 12/10/2017 Sunday 12
57%
0
0%
3 12/09/2017 Saturday 7
33%
0
0%
4 12/08/2017 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
5 12/07/2017 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
6 12/06/2017 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
7 12/05/2017 Tuesday 17
80%
0
0%
8 12/04/2017 Monday 8
38%
0
0%
9 12/03/2017 Sunday 7
33%
0
0%
10 12/02/2017 Saturday 8
38%
0
0%
11 12/01/2017 Friday 8
38%
0
0%
12 11/30/2017 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
13 11/29/2017 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
14 11/28/2017 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
15 11/27/2017 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
16 11/26/2017 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
17 11/25/2017 Saturday 8
38%
0
0%
18 11/24/2017 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
19 11/23/2017 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
20 11/22/2017 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
21 11/21/2017 Tuesday 13
61%
0
0%
22 11/20/2017 Monday 10
47%
0
0%
23 11/19/2017 Sunday 8
38%
0
0%
24 11/18/2017 Saturday 9
42%
0
0%
25 11/17/2017 Friday 7
33%
0
0%
26 11/16/2017 Thursday 10
47%
0
0%
27 11/15/2017 Wednesday 8
38%
0
0%
28 11/14/2017 Tuesday 11
52%
0
0%
29 11/13/2017 Monday 14
66%
0
0%
30 11/12/2017 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
31 11/11/2017 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
32 11/10/2017 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
33 11/09/2017 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
34 11/08/2017 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
35 11/07/2017 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
36 11/06/2017 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
37 11/05/2017 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
38 11/04/2017 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
39 11/03/2017 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
40 11/02/2017 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
41 11/01/2017 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
42 10/31/2017 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
43 10/30/2017 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
44 10/29/2017 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
45 10/28/2017 Saturday 10
47%
0
0%
46 10/27/2017 Friday 10
47%
0
0%
47 10/26/2017 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
48 10/25/2017 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
49 10/24/2017 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
50 10/23/2017 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
51 10/22/2017 Sunday 21
100%
0
0%
52 10/21/2017 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
53 10/20/2017 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
54 10/19/2017 Thursday 11
52%
0
0%
55 10/18/2017 Wednesday 13
61%
0
0%
56 10/17/2017 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
57 10/16/2017 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
58 10/15/2017 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
59 10/14/2017 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
60 10/13/2017 Friday 8
38%
0
0%
61 10/12/2017 Thursday 11
52%
0
0%
62 10/11/2017 Wednesday 8
38%
0
0%
63 10/10/2017 Tuesday 8
38%
0
0%
64 10/09/2017 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
65 10/08/2017 Sunday 7
33%
0
0%
66 10/07/2017 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
67 10/06/2017 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
68 10/05/2017 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
69 10/04/2017 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
70 10/03/2017 Tuesday 10
47%
0
0%
71 10/02/2017 Monday 4
19%
0
0%
72 10/01/2017 Sunday 8
38%
0
0%
73 09/30/2017 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
74 09/29/2017 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
75 09/28/2017 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
76 09/27/2017 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
77 09/26/2017 Tuesday 17
80%
0
0%
78 09/25/2017 Monday 14
66%
0
0%
79 09/24/2017 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
80 09/23/2017 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
81 09/22/2017 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
82 09/21/2017 Thursday 10
47%
0
0%
83 09/20/2017 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
84 09/19/2017 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
85 09/18/2017 Monday 10
47%
0
0%
86 09/17/2017 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
87 09/16/2017 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
88 09/15/2017 Friday 10
47%
0
0%
89 09/14/2017 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
90 09/13/2017 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
91 09/12/2017 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
92 09/11/2017 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
93 09/10/2017 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
94 09/09/2017 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
95 09/08/2017 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
96 09/07/2017 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
97 09/06/2017 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
98 09/05/2017 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
99 09/04/2017 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
100 09/03/2017 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
101 09/02/2017 Saturday 13
61%
0
0%
102 09/01/2017 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
103 08/31/2017 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
104 08/30/2017 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
105 08/29/2017 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
106 08/28/2017 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
107 08/27/2017 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
108 08/26/2017 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
109 08/25/2017 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
110 08/24/2017 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
111 08/23/2017 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
112 08/22/2017 Tuesday 15
71%
0
0%
113 08/21/2017 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
114 08/20/2017 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
115 08/19/2017 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
116 08/18/2017 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
117 08/17/2017 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
118 08/16/2017 Wednesday 10
47%
0
0%
119 08/15/2017 Tuesday 7
33%
0
0%
120 08/14/2017 Monday 21
100%
0
0%
Total 778 0
Average 6.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]