Udiah (witness to Yah)

Rookie - 137 Points (1959 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Why I Love You (Love Love Love Love Love Love Love)


You give to me hope
And help me to cope
When life pulls me down
You bring me around
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Why I Love You (Love Love Love Love Love Love Love)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/23/2017 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
2 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
3 06/21/2017 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
4 06/20/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
5 06/19/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
6 06/18/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
7 06/17/2017 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
8 06/16/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
9 06/15/2017 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
10 06/14/2017 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
11 06/13/2017 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
12 06/12/2017 Monday 11
55%
0
0%
13 06/11/2017 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
14 06/10/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
15 06/09/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
16 06/08/2017 Thursday 8
40%
0
0%
17 06/07/2017 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
18 06/06/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
19 06/05/2017 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
20 06/04/2017 Sunday 7
35%
0
0%
21 06/03/2017 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
22 06/02/2017 Friday 11
55%
0
0%
23 06/01/2017 Thursday 20
100%
0
0%
24 05/31/2017 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
25 05/30/2017 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
26 05/29/2017 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
27 05/28/2017 Sunday 9
45%
0
0%
28 05/27/2017 Saturday 8
40%
0
0%
29 05/26/2017 Friday 10
50%
0
0%
30 05/25/2017 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
31 05/24/2017 Wednesday 12
60%
0
0%
32 05/23/2017 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
33 05/22/2017 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
34 05/21/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
35 05/20/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
36 05/19/2017 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
37 05/18/2017 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
38 05/17/2017 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
39 05/16/2017 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
40 05/15/2017 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
41 05/14/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
42 05/13/2017 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
43 05/12/2017 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
44 05/11/2017 Thursday 15
75%
0
0%
45 05/10/2017 Wednesday 14
70%
0
0%
46 05/09/2017 Tuesday 12
60%
0
0%
47 05/08/2017 Monday 11
55%
0
0%
48 05/06/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
49 05/05/2017 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
50 05/04/2017 Thursday 11
55%
0
0%
51 05/03/2017 Wednesday 9
45%
0
0%
52 05/02/2017 Tuesday 5
25%
0
0%
53 05/01/2017 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
54 04/30/2017 Sunday 8
40%
0
0%
55 04/29/2017 Saturday 9
45%
0
0%
56 04/28/2017 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
57 04/27/2017 Thursday 10
50%
0
0%
58 04/26/2017 Wednesday 12
60%
0
0%
59 04/25/2017 Tuesday 8
40%
0
0%
60 04/24/2017 Monday 17
85%
0
0%
61 04/23/2017 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
62 04/22/2017 Saturday 6
30%
0
0%
63 04/21/2017 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
64 04/20/2017 Thursday 10
50%
0
0%
65 04/19/2017 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
66 04/18/2017 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
67 04/17/2017 Monday 12
60%
0
0%
68 04/16/2017 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
69 04/15/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
70 04/14/2017 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
71 04/13/2017 Thursday 10
50%
0
0%
72 04/12/2017 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
73 04/11/2017 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
74 04/10/2017 Monday 13
65%
0
0%
75 04/09/2017 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
76 04/08/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
77 04/07/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
78 04/06/2017 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
79 04/05/2017 Wednesday 9
45%
0
0%
80 04/04/2017 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
81 04/03/2017 Monday 10
50%
0
0%
82 04/02/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
83 04/01/2017 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
84 03/31/2017 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
85 03/30/2017 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
86 03/29/2017 Wednesday 16
80%
0
0%
87 03/28/2017 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
88 03/27/2017 Monday 10
50%
0
0%
89 03/26/2017 Sunday 9
45%
0
0%
90 03/25/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
91 03/24/2017 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
92 03/23/2017 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
93 03/22/2017 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
94 03/21/2017 Tuesday 8
40%
0
0%
95 03/20/2017 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
96 03/19/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
97 03/18/2017 Saturday 7
35%
0
0%
98 03/17/2017 Friday 10
50%
0
0%
99 03/16/2017 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
100 03/15/2017 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
101 03/14/2017 Tuesday 8
40%
0
0%
102 03/13/2017 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
103 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
104 03/11/2017 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
105 03/10/2017 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
106 03/09/2017 Thursday 10
50%
0
0%
107 03/08/2017 Wednesday 11
55%
0
0%
108 03/07/2017 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
109 03/06/2017 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
110 03/05/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
111 03/04/2017 Saturday 8
40%
0
0%
112 03/03/2017 Friday 10
50%
0
0%
113 03/02/2017 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
114 03/01/2017 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
115 02/28/2017 Tuesday 12
60%
0
0%
116 02/27/2017 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
117 02/26/2017 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
118 02/25/2017 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
119 02/24/2017 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
120 02/23/2017 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
Total 802 0
Average 6.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]