Walt Whitman

(31 May 1819 - 26 March 1892 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Thou Orb Aloft Full-Dazzling


THOU orb aloft full-dazzling! thou hot October noon!
Flooding with sheeny light the gray beach sand,
The sibilant near sea with vistas far and foam,
And tawny streaks and shades and spreading blue;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Thou Orb Aloft Full-Dazzling

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/18/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
2 01/16/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 01/15/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 01/01/2019 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
5 12/31/2018 Monday 6
85%
0
0%
6 12/30/2018 Sunday 7
100%
0
0%
7 12/29/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
8 12/24/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
9 12/21/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
10 12/18/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 12/15/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
12 12/14/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
13 12/11/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
14 12/07/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
15 12/05/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
16 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 12/03/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
18 12/02/2018 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
19 11/29/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
20 11/28/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
21 11/27/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
22 11/26/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
23 11/25/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
24 11/24/2018 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
25 11/23/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
26 11/22/2018 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
27 11/18/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
28 11/17/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
29 11/16/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
30 11/15/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
31 11/14/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
32 11/13/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
33 11/12/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
34 11/11/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
35 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
36 11/07/2018 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
37 11/05/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 11/03/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 10/31/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
40 10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
41 10/28/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
42 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
44 10/20/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
45 10/19/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
46 10/17/2018 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
47 10/13/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
48 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 10/09/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
50 10/08/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
51 10/03/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 09/30/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
53 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
54 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
55 09/18/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
56 09/17/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
57 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
58 09/13/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
59 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
61 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
62 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
63 08/26/2018 Sunday 5
71%
0
0%
64 08/23/2018 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
65 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
67 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
68 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
69 08/10/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
70 08/08/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
71 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
72 08/04/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
73 08/03/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
74 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
75 07/27/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
76 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
77 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
78 07/15/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
79 07/13/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
80 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
81 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
82 07/02/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
83 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
84 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 06/25/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
86 06/18/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
87 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
88 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
89 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 06/05/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 06/04/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
92 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
94 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
95 05/11/2018 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
96 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
97 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
98 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
99 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
100 04/25/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
102 04/23/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
104 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
105 04/20/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
106 04/19/2018 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
107 04/17/2018 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
108 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
109 04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
110 04/02/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
111 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
112 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 03/21/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
114 03/20/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
115 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
116 03/16/2018 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
117 03/13/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
118 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
119 03/07/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
120 03/05/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 191 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]