Walt Whitman

(31 May 1819 - 26 March 1892 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Thou Orb Aloft Full-Dazzling


THOU orb aloft full-dazzling! thou hot October noon!
Flooding with sheeny light the gray beach sand,
The sibilant near sea with vistas far and foam,
And tawny streaks and shades and spreading blue;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Thou Orb Aloft Full-Dazzling

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
2 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
4 08/10/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
5 08/08/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
6 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 08/04/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
8 08/03/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 07/27/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
12 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 07/15/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
14 07/13/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
15 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
16 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
17 07/02/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
18 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 06/25/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 06/18/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
22 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
23 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
24 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
25 06/05/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 06/04/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
27 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 05/11/2018 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
31 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
32 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
35 04/25/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
36 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
37 04/23/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
39 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
40 04/20/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
41 04/19/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
42 04/17/2018 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
43 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
45 04/02/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
46 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 03/21/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
49 03/20/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
50 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
51 03/16/2018 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
52 03/13/2018 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
53 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
54 03/07/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
55 03/05/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
56 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
57 02/20/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
58 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
59 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 02/13/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 02/08/2018 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
62 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
63 02/04/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
64 02/03/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
65 02/02/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
66 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
68 01/25/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
69 01/19/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
70 01/17/2018 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
71 01/15/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
72 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
73 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
74 01/08/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
75 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
76 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
77 12/29/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
78 12/28/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
79 12/22/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
80 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
81 12/12/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
82 12/11/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 12/10/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
84 12/05/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
85 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 12/01/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
87 11/30/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
88 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
89 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
90 11/22/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
91 11/21/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
92 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
93 11/17/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
94 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 11/14/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
96 11/13/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
97 11/11/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
98 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
99 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
100 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
102 10/25/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
103 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 10/21/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
105 10/17/2017 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
106 10/16/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
107 10/15/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 10/11/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
110 10/09/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
111 10/08/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
112 10/06/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 09/29/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
115 09/28/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
116 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 09/24/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
119 09/20/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
120 09/16/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 178 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]