Walt Whitman

(31 May 1819 - 26 March 1892 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Not My Enemies Ever Invade Me



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Not My Enemies Ever Invade Me

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/05/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 12/02/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
3 12/01/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
4 11/29/2018 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
5 11/26/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
6 11/23/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
7 11/20/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 11/18/2018 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
9 11/17/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
10 11/11/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
11 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
12 11/06/2018 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
13 10/28/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
14 10/23/2018 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
15 10/22/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
16 10/18/2018 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
17 10/11/2018 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
18 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 10/08/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
21 10/05/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
22 10/03/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 10/01/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
24 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
25 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
27 09/21/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
28 09/20/2018 Thursday 6
100%
0
0%
29 09/13/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
30 09/10/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
31 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
32 09/04/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 08/26/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
34 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
35 08/20/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
36 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
37 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
39 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 08/05/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
41 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
43 07/27/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
45 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
47 07/07/2018 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
48 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
49 06/27/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
50 06/25/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
51 06/19/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 06/18/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
53 06/12/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 06/04/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
55 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
56 05/28/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
57 05/27/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
58 05/23/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
59 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 05/21/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
61 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 05/13/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
63 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
64 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 05/07/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
67 05/02/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
68 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
69 04/30/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
70 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
71 04/26/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
72 04/24/2018 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
73 04/23/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
74 04/20/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
75 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
76 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 04/16/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
78 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
80 04/09/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
81 04/06/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
82 04/03/2018 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
83 04/02/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
84 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/26/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
86 03/24/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/22/2018 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
88 03/07/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
89 03/06/2018 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
90 03/02/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
91 02/28/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
92 02/22/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/09/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
97 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 02/03/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
99 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
100 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
101 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
103 01/16/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 01/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 01/07/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
106 12/30/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
107 12/25/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
108 12/22/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
109 12/17/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
110 12/14/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
111 12/11/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
112 12/09/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
113 12/06/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
114 12/05/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
115 12/03/2017 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
116 11/27/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
117 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
118 11/24/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
120 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]