William Carlos Williams

(17 September 1883 – 4 March 1963 / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hic Jacet


The coroner's merry little children
Have such twinkling brown eyes.
Their father is not of gay men
And their mother jocular in no wise,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hic Jacet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/17/2018 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
2 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 10/14/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
4 10/10/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
5 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
6 10/08/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
7 10/05/2018 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
8 10/03/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
9 10/02/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
11 09/27/2018 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
12 09/26/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
13 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
14 09/24/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
15 09/23/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
16 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
17 09/21/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
18 09/20/2018 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
19 09/19/2018 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
20 09/18/2018 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
21 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
22 09/15/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
23 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 09/07/2018 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
25 09/04/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 09/02/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
27 08/31/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
28 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
29 08/21/2018 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
30 08/17/2018 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
31 08/14/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
32 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
33 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
34 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
35 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
36 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
37 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
38 07/19/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
39 07/09/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
40 07/05/2018 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
41 06/29/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
42 06/28/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
43 06/25/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
44 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 06/18/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
46 06/16/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
47 06/15/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
48 06/10/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
49 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
50 06/05/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
51 06/04/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
52 06/01/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
53 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
54 05/24/2018 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
55 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
56 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
57 05/12/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
58 05/11/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
59 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
60 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 05/07/2018 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
62 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
63 05/05/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
64 05/04/2018 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
65 05/03/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 05/02/2018 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
67 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
68 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
69 04/25/2018 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
70 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
71 04/23/2018 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
72 04/22/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
73 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
74 04/19/2018 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
75 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
76 04/16/2018 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
77 04/14/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
78 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
79 04/09/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
80 04/08/2018 Sunday 7
77%
0
0%
81 04/06/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
82 04/04/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
83 04/03/2018 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
84 04/02/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
85 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
86 03/23/2018 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
87 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
88 03/20/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
89 03/14/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
90 03/12/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
91 03/11/2018 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
92 03/09/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
93 03/07/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
94 03/05/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
95 03/02/2018 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
96 02/20/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
97 02/19/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
98 02/18/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
99 02/17/2018 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
100 02/14/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
101 02/12/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
102 02/07/2018 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
103 02/05/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
104 02/04/2018 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
105 02/02/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
106 02/01/2018 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
107 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
108 01/28/2018 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
109 01/26/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
110 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
111 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
112 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
113 01/22/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
114 01/20/2018 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
115 01/19/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
116 01/16/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 01/15/2018 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
118 01/12/2018 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
119 01/09/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 01/08/2018 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 227 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]