William Ernest Henley

(1849 - 1902 / Gloucester / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Late Lark Twitters From The Quiet Skies


the quiet skies:
And from the west,
Where the sun, his day's work ended,
Lingers as in content,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Late Lark Twitters From The Quiet Skies

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
2 01/16/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
4 01/09/2018 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
6 12/31/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
7 12/30/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
8 12/26/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
9 12/25/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
10 12/24/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
11 12/18/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
12 12/16/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
13 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
14 12/10/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
15 12/09/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
16 12/07/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
17 12/06/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
18 12/04/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
19 12/01/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
20 11/30/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
21 11/24/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
22 11/17/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
23 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
24 11/14/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
25 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
26 11/05/2017 Sunday 7
77%
0
0%
27 11/02/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
28 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
29 10/24/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
30 10/15/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
31 10/13/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
32 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
33 10/02/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
34 09/29/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
35 09/17/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
36 09/12/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
37 09/11/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
38 09/04/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
39 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
40 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
41 08/27/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
42 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
43 08/11/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
44 08/07/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
45 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
46 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
47 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
48 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
49 07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
51 07/10/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
52 07/09/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
53 07/05/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
54 07/03/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
55 07/01/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
56 06/27/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
57 06/25/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
58 06/23/2017 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
59 06/22/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
60 06/21/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
61 06/16/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
62 06/14/2017 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
63 06/12/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
64 06/09/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
65 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 06/05/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
67 06/02/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
68 06/01/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
69 05/28/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
70 05/22/2017 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
71 05/19/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
72 05/18/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
73 05/17/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
74 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 05/11/2017 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
76 05/10/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
77 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 05/02/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
79 05/01/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
80 04/29/2017 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
81 04/24/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
82 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
83 04/22/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
84 04/13/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
85 04/11/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
86 04/09/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
87 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
88 04/04/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
89 04/02/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
90 03/30/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
91 03/29/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
92 03/27/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
93 03/23/2017 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
94 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
95 03/21/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
97 03/16/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
98 03/13/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
99 03/10/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
100 03/07/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
101 03/06/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
102 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
103 03/03/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
104 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
105 02/28/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
106 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
107 02/24/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
108 02/22/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
109 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 02/18/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
111 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
112 02/14/2017 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
113 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
114 02/01/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
115 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
117 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
118 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
119 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 01/16/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 220 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]