William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Lxxiv


But be contented: when that fell arrest
Without all bail shall carry me away,
My life hath in this line some interest,
Which for memorial still with thee shall stay.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Lxxiv

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/24/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
2 03/23/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
3 03/22/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 03/20/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 03/17/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
6 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 03/13/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 03/05/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
10 03/03/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 03/02/2017 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
12 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 02/23/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
14 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
16 02/14/2017 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
17 02/13/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
18 02/09/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 02/06/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 02/01/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
23 01/31/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
24 01/30/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
25 01/29/2017 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
26 01/28/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
27 01/27/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 01/23/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
29 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
30 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 01/11/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
32 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
34 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
35 01/02/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
36 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
37 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 12/19/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
39 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
40 12/16/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
41 12/12/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
42 12/09/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
43 12/05/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
44 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
45 12/02/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
46 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
48 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
49 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
50 11/14/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
52 11/12/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
53 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
56 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 10/28/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
58 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 10/24/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
61 10/21/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
62 10/17/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
63 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
64 10/14/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
65 10/13/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
66 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 10/10/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
68 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
69 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
70 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
72 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
73 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 09/23/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
75 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
76 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 09/17/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
78 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/14/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
80 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 09/12/2016 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
82 09/05/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
84 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
85 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 08/26/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
87 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 08/22/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
89 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
90 08/19/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
91 08/12/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
92 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
93 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
95 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
97 07/13/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
98 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
99 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
100 07/04/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
102 06/27/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
103 06/24/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 06/13/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
106 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 05/27/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
109 05/23/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
111 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
112 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
113 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
114 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
115 05/13/2016 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
116 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 05/09/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
119 05/06/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
120 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 157 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]