William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 56: Sweet Love, Renew Thy Force, Be It Not Said


Sweet love, renew thy force! Be it not said
Thy edge should blunter be than appetite,
Which but today by feeding is allayed,
Tomorrow sharpened in his former might.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 56: Sweet Love, Renew Thy Force, Be It Not Said

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/12/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
2 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
3 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
5 11/28/2017 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
6 11/27/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
7 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
8 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
9 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
10 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
12 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
13 11/13/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
14 11/10/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
15 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
16 11/06/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
17 11/03/2017 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
18 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 10/28/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
20 10/25/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 10/23/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
22 10/21/2017 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
23 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
24 10/17/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
25 10/11/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
27 10/09/2017 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
28 10/07/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
29 10/06/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
30 10/04/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
31 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
32 09/29/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
33 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
34 09/25/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
35 09/24/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
36 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
37 09/20/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
38 09/17/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
39 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
40 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
41 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
42 08/28/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
43 08/27/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
44 08/21/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
46 08/17/2017 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
47 08/16/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
48 08/15/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
50 08/11/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
51 08/10/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
52 08/08/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
53 08/02/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
54 07/31/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
55 07/29/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
56 07/25/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
57 07/15/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
58 07/14/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
59 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 07/06/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
61 07/01/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
62 06/30/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
63 06/28/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
64 06/27/2017 Tuesday 6
85%
0
0%
65 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
66 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
67 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
68 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
69 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
70 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 06/05/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
72 06/01/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
73 05/30/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
74 05/29/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
75 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
76 05/27/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
77 05/26/2017 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
78 05/25/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
79 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
80 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
81 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
82 05/16/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
83 05/15/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
84 05/11/2017 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
85 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
86 05/08/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
87 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
88 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
89 05/01/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
90 04/30/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
91 04/29/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
92 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 04/25/2017 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
94 04/24/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
95 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
96 04/17/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
97 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
98 04/14/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
99 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
100 04/06/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
101 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 04/04/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
103 04/03/2017 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
104 04/01/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
105 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
106 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
107 03/26/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
108 03/24/2017 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
109 03/22/2017 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
110 03/21/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
111 03/20/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
112 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
113 03/16/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
114 03/14/2017 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
115 03/10/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
116 03/08/2017 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
117 03/07/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
118 03/06/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
120 03/03/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 207 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]