William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 56: Sweet Love, Renew Thy Force, Be It Not Said


Sweet love, renew thy force! Be it not said
Thy edge should blunter be than appetite,
Which but today by feeding is allayed,
Tomorrow sharpened in his former might.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 56: Sweet Love, Renew Thy Force, Be It Not Said

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/20/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
2 01/19/2019 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
3 01/18/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
4 01/17/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
5 01/15/2019 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
6 01/14/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
7 01/12/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
8 01/09/2019 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
9 01/08/2019 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
10 01/01/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 12/30/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
12 12/26/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
13 12/21/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
14 12/20/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
15 12/17/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
16 12/13/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
17 12/12/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 12/10/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
19 12/09/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
20 12/05/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
21 12/03/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
22 12/02/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
23 12/01/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
24 11/30/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
25 11/28/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 11/27/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
27 11/25/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
28 11/20/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
29 11/18/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
30 11/16/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
31 11/12/2018 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
32 11/11/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
33 11/10/2018 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
34 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
35 11/07/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 11/05/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 11/01/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
38 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
40 10/29/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
41 10/27/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
42 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 10/22/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
44 10/21/2018 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
45 10/19/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
46 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
48 10/14/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
49 10/11/2018 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
50 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
52 10/06/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
53 10/05/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
54 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
55 10/03/2018 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
56 10/01/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
57 09/29/2018 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
58 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
59 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
60 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
61 09/17/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
62 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
63 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
64 09/01/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
65 08/30/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
66 08/27/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
67 08/25/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
68 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
69 08/20/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
70 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
71 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
72 08/10/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
73 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
74 08/06/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
75 08/05/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
76 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
77 07/31/2018 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
78 07/29/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
79 07/26/2018 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
80 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
81 07/21/2018 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
82 07/18/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
84 07/10/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 07/09/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
86 07/07/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
87 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
89 06/28/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
91 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 06/19/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 06/15/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
94 06/11/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
95 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
96 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 06/04/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
99 06/02/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
100 06/01/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
101 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
102 05/30/2018 Wednesday 6
85%
0
0%
103 05/29/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
104 05/27/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
105 05/25/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
106 05/23/2018 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
107 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
108 05/21/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
109 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
110 05/14/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
111 05/10/2018 Thursday 6
85%
0
0%
112 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
115 05/04/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
116 05/03/2018 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
117 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
118 05/01/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
119 04/30/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
120 04/29/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 190 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]