William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 56: Sweet Love, Renew Thy Force, Be It Not Said


Sweet love, renew thy force! Be it not said
Thy edge should blunter be than appetite,
Which but today by feeding is allayed,
Tomorrow sharpened in his former might.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 56: Sweet Love, Renew Thy Force, Be It Not Said

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
2 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
3 06/19/2018 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
4 06/15/2018 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
5 06/11/2018 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
6 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
7 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
8 06/04/2018 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
9 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
10 06/02/2018 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
11 06/01/2018 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
12 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
13 05/30/2018 Wednesday 6
54%
0
0%
14 05/29/2018 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
15 05/27/2018 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
16 05/25/2018 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
17 05/23/2018 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
18 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
19 05/21/2018 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
20 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
21 05/14/2018 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
22 05/10/2018 Thursday 6
54%
0
0%
23 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
24 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
25 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
26 05/04/2018 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
27 05/03/2018 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
28 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
29 05/01/2018 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
30 04/30/2018 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
31 04/29/2018 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
32 04/28/2018 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
33 04/26/2018 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
34 04/25/2018 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
35 04/24/2018 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
36 04/23/2018 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
37 04/22/2018 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
38 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
39 04/20/2018 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
40 04/19/2018 Thursday 6
54%
0
0%
41 04/18/2018 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
42 04/17/2018 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
43 04/16/2018 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
44 04/12/2018 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
45 04/10/2018 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
46 04/09/2018 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
47 04/08/2018 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
48 04/07/2018 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
49 04/05/2018 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
50 04/03/2018 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
51 03/26/2018 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
52 03/21/2018 Wednesday 11
100%
0
0%
53 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
54 03/13/2018 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
55 03/12/2018 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
56 03/05/2018 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
57 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
58 02/24/2018 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
59 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
60 02/19/2018 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
61 02/18/2018 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
62 02/15/2018 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
63 02/09/2018 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
64 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
65 02/02/2018 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
66 01/30/2018 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
67 01/29/2018 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
68 01/26/2018 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
69 01/11/2018 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
70 01/07/2018 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
71 12/27/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
72 12/26/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
73 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
74 12/18/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
75 12/12/2017 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
76 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
77 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
78 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
79 11/28/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
80 11/27/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
81 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
82 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
83 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
84 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
85 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
86 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
87 11/13/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
88 11/10/2017 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
89 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
90 11/06/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
91 11/03/2017 Friday 5
45%
0
0%
92 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
93 10/28/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
94 10/25/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
95 10/23/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
96 10/21/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
97 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
98 10/17/2017 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
99 10/11/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
100 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
101 10/09/2017 Monday 7
63%
0
0%
102 10/07/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
103 10/06/2017 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
104 10/04/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
105 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
106 09/29/2017 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
107 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
108 09/25/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
109 09/24/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
110 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
111 09/20/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
112 09/17/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
113 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
114 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
115 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
116 08/28/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
117 08/27/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
118 08/21/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
119 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
120 08/17/2017 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
Total 228 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]