William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet I: From Fairest Creatures We Desire Increase


From fairest creatures we desire increase,
That thereby beauty's rose might never die,
But as the riper should by time decease,
His tender heir might bear his memory:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet I: From Fairest Creatures We Desire Increase

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
2 11/12/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
3 11/11/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 11/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
5 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
6 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/07/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
8 11/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 10/27/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
10 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 10/22/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
12 10/20/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
13 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
15 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
16 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 09/29/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 09/20/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 09/11/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
23 09/07/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
24 09/06/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
25 09/04/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
26 09/01/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
28 08/30/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
29 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 08/14/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
32 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
33 07/28/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 07/21/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
35 07/20/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
36 07/17/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
37 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
39 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
40 06/27/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
41 06/26/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
42 06/22/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
43 06/21/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
44 06/16/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
45 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
46 05/22/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
48 05/18/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
49 05/16/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
50 05/10/2017 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
51 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 05/08/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/02/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
55 05/01/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/30/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/28/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
58 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 04/22/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
60 04/21/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
61 04/17/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
62 04/12/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
63 04/11/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
64 04/10/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 04/09/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/07/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/06/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
68 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 03/31/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
70 03/30/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
71 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/23/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
73 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 03/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 03/16/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
77 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 03/14/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
79 03/10/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
80 03/08/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
81 03/07/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
82 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 03/01/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 02/28/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
85 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
86 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 02/21/2017 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
88 02/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
89 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
90 02/18/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
91 02/16/2017 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
92 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
94 02/10/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
95 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
96 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/31/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
98 01/30/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
99 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
100 01/23/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
101 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
102 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
104 01/13/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
105 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
107 01/02/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
108 12/21/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
109 12/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
110 12/16/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
111 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 12/13/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
113 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
114 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 12/07/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
116 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 12/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
118 12/04/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
119 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 188 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]