William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet I: From Fairest Creatures We Desire Increase


From fairest creatures we desire increase,
That thereby beauty's rose might never die,
But as the riper should by time decease,
His tender heir might bear his memory:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet I: From Fairest Creatures We Desire Increase

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/10/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
2 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 08/25/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/20/2018 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
6 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
7 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 08/10/2018 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
10 08/06/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 07/30/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 07/27/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 07/21/2018 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
16 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
17 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 07/11/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
19 07/06/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 06/14/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
24 06/11/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
25 06/10/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 06/09/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
27 06/08/2018 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
28 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 06/06/2018 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
30 06/05/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
31 06/04/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
32 05/30/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
33 05/27/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
34 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
35 05/25/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
36 05/23/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 05/21/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 05/14/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
41 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
42 05/04/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 05/03/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
44 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 05/01/2018 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
46 04/29/2018 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
47 04/27/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
48 04/26/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
49 04/25/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
50 04/24/2018 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
51 04/23/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
52 04/19/2018 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
53 04/18/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
54 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 04/16/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/05/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
58 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 04/03/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
61 03/26/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
62 03/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 03/22/2018 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
64 03/20/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 03/15/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
68 03/06/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 03/03/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
71 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 02/28/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 02/26/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
75 02/22/2018 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
76 02/21/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
77 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 02/13/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
79 02/09/2018 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
80 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 01/29/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
87 01/16/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
88 01/15/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
89 01/13/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
90 01/10/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
91 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
92 12/25/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
93 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 12/11/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
96 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
98 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
99 11/29/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
100 11/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
101 11/23/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
102 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 11/20/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
104 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
105 11/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
106 11/12/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
107 11/11/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
108 11/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
109 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
110 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 11/07/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
112 11/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
113 10/27/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
114 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 10/22/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
116 10/20/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
117 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
119 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 200 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]