William Wordsworth

(1770-1850 / Cumberland / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Say, What Is Honour?--‘tis The Finest Sense


SAY, what is Honour?--'Tis the finest sense
Of 'justice' which the human mind can frame,
Intent each lurking frailty to disclaim,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Say, What Is Honour?--‘tis The Finest Sense

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/24/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
2 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
3 07/22/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
4 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
5 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
6 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
7 06/28/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 06/27/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 06/26/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
10 06/23/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
11 06/22/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
12 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 06/06/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
15 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
16 05/29/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 05/20/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
18 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 05/07/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
20 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 05/01/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
22 04/28/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 04/25/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
24 04/21/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 04/19/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
26 04/18/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
27 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
28 04/04/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 04/01/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 03/24/2017 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
31 03/23/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
33 03/21/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
34 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 03/10/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
38 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
39 03/03/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
40 02/28/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
41 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 02/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 02/21/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
44 02/19/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
45 02/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
46 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 01/25/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
49 01/20/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
51 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
52 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
53 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
54 01/09/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
55 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
57 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 12/23/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 12/20/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
61 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
62 12/16/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
64 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 12/08/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
66 12/06/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
67 12/05/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
68 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
69 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
70 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 11/28/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
72 11/25/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
73 11/22/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
74 11/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
76 11/14/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
77 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 11/05/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
80 11/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/25/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
84 10/24/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
86 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 10/18/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 10/17/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
89 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
90 10/14/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
91 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 10/05/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 10/01/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
95 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
96 09/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 09/16/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 09/06/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 08/20/2016 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
104 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
105 08/08/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
106 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
109 07/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
110 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
111 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 07/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
113 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
114 07/15/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 07/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
116 07/06/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
117 07/04/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
118 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
119 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]