William Wordsworth

(1770-1850 / Cumberland / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Say, What Is Honour?--‘tis The Finest Sense


SAY, what is Honour?--'Tis the finest sense
Of 'justice' which the human mind can frame,
Intent each lurking frailty to disclaim,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Say, What Is Honour?--‘tis The Finest Sense

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/16/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
5 12/20/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
6 12/18/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 12/16/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 12/15/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 12/01/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
11 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 11/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 11/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
17 11/08/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
18 11/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
19 10/20/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
21 10/08/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/07/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
23 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
25 09/25/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
26 09/24/2017 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
27 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
28 09/17/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/14/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 09/10/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
31 08/25/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
32 08/24/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
33 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 08/18/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
35 08/15/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
36 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 07/24/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
39 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
40 07/22/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
41 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
42 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
43 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
44 06/28/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 06/27/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 06/26/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
47 06/23/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
48 06/22/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
49 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 06/06/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
52 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/29/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/20/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
55 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 05/07/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
57 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 05/01/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
59 04/28/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 04/25/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
61 04/21/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
62 04/19/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
63 04/18/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
64 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
65 04/04/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/01/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
67 03/24/2017 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
68 03/23/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
69 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
70 03/21/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
71 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/10/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
75 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
76 03/03/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
77 02/28/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
78 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
79 02/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
80 02/21/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
81 02/19/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
82 02/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
83 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
85 01/25/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
86 01/20/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
87 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
90 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
91 01/09/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
92 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
94 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 12/23/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
96 12/20/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
97 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
99 12/16/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
101 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
102 12/08/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
103 12/06/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
104 12/05/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
105 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
106 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
107 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 11/28/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
109 11/25/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
110 11/22/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 11/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
112 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
113 11/14/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
114 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 11/05/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
117 11/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
118 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
119 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 10/25/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
Total 173 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]