Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules: will be giving away gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in. has the right to cancel or edit this contest. has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Fabares Shelley

Songs - Lyrics

Click the title of the lyrics you’d like read.
1. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
2. Hi-lili Hi-lo
3. It Keeps Right On A-hurtin'
4. Johnny Get Angry
5. Johnny Loves Me
6. Locomotion
7. Love Letters
8. Palisades Park
9. Picnic
10. Roses Are Red
11. Sealed With A Kiss
12. See You In September
13. True Love

Comments about Fabares Shelley

Click here to write your comments about Fabares Shelley

There is no comment submitted by members..

[Hata Bildir]