Learn More

Kimbaline Navas (she who waits)

Rookie (July 14,1965 / New York)

Poems of Kimbaline Navas (she who waits)

1. A Book by Its Cover 4/25/2009
2. A lost feeling of love 4/25/2009
3. Allow Me Too Free My Mind 4/25/2009
4. As We Step From Here 4/25/2009
5. At The End Of The Road 4/1/2009
6. Black clouds 6/9/2009
7. Blue moon 4/1/2009
8. BROTHER 3/22/2010
9. Bullshit 4/25/2009
10. Can this be? 4/25/2009
11. Confession of your eyes 4/25/2009
12. CUT YOUR TIES 4/25/2009
13. Damage goods 4/1/2009
14. Desire 4/25/2009
15. Did I ever rate? 4/2/2009
16. Empty room 9/18/2009
17. for lover only 5/29/2009
18. From Time to Time 4/25/2009
19. Gemini 6/11/2009
20. God Sent An Angel 12/22/2009

Last Night

Hello Love,
how are you doing? Last night I wiped the tears from your eyes but they did not stop,
I looked over your shoulder and I seen you was holding a picture of us and I realize at that point you can not see me, I know you can feel my present I am still here with you.

I listened to your cries and I can feel the sorrows that you are holding inside but please remember all the good years that we shared and never forget I will always love you.

Last night I walked into the room and yo

[Hata Bildir]