Freddie Mercury

Songs - Lyrics

Click the title of the lyrics you’d like read.
1. I Was Born To Love You
2. In My Defence
3. Living On My Own
4. Love Kills
5. Made In Heaven
6. Mr. Bad Guy
7. The Great Pretender
8. There Must Be More To Live Than This

Comments about Freddie Mercury

Click here to write your comments about Freddie Mercury

There is no comment submitted by members..

[Hata Bildir]