Mitchell Capriotti
Royal Oak


Hit Title Date Added
Fix Me! !
They say they're gonna fix my brain
Alleviate my suffering and my pain
But by the time they fix my head
Mentally I'll be dead
What Is Love For?
Who are you?
What have you become?
I know your thinking your the only one
But your not alone
Dream, Keep Dreaming.
As of now
My life is a smiling frown
Drill this information into my head
Make me relive the dead
My Mind Is So Cold
My mind is so cold
Just remembering the days of the old
You never know what cha got
Till its gone
What If?
What if i said Forever?
How many times would you say never?

What if i said Everlasting?
Be My Rocket Queen
You'll never feel bad anymore
You'll never hurt anymore
You'll never see me anymore
I wish
Don't we all have wishes?
Don't we all want things?
Don't we all need things?
Here I Come
I come here to tell you no lies
All you gotta do is look deep in my eyes
Blue as the skies
Decieve me and everyone dies
I Need You
Give me some time
I just want to walk this thin line
My love is like no other kind
You'll be the only one in my mind
Eyes Wide Open
I miss you so much
I miss your gentle touch

I scream inside for something new

Delivering Poems Around The World

Poems are the property of their respective owners. All information has been reproduced here for educational and informational purposes to benefit site visitors, and is provided at no charge...

2/27/2021 7:10:18 AM #